Screw You Guys, I’m Going Home

“Hoooooooowwwwdddddyyyyy Hooooooooooo!

This here is one of my favourite episodes of South Park.  It’s all about having to cope with growing up.  My friends convinced themselves that the past was much better and decided to travel back to the 3rd grade with a time machine.  Unfortunately nothing goes as planned, and my poor friend Timmy ends up back in time all by himself.  This is also a very special occasion because my friends Kyle, Stan and Eric are here to tell us about what happens in this episode.  We’ve also got some very special guests who are going to join us too! So sit back, relax, and enjoy: Fourth Grade.”     

ALL CHARACTERS AND

EVENTS IN THIS SHOW – –

EVEN THOSE BASED ON REAL

PEOPLE – – ARE ENTIRELY FICTIONAL.

ALL CELEBRITY VOICES ARE

IMPERSONATED…..POORLY.  THE

FOLLOWING PROGRAM CONTAINS

COARSE LANGUAGE AND DUE TO

ITS CONTENT IT SHOULD NOT BE

VIEWED BY ANYONE

(♪♪Opening Theme Song♪♪)

I get to start because it was my idea to go back in time.

Well it was a stupid idea.

You’re such a fat ass Cartman; you would get stuck in the space time continuum or something.

I’m not fat, I’m big boned!

No Cartman, you’re fat.  Like Sally Struthers fat…

Jabba the Hut fat…

Rosie O’Donnell fat…

DON’T CALL ME FAT YOU STUPID JE…

Boys, Please!  The kids at home want to know what it’s like to grow up”

As the mature one in the group, I can assure you that it’s a great experience.

You’re not mature Cartman! 

It was your idea to go back in time, how does that make you mature?!

I was just trying to test your guys’ maturity levels.  And you all proved that you are less mature than me!  See you guys are down heyeh, me up heyeh, maybe a little higher up heyeh.

Who’s the one always telling teacher to “suck my balls”? How very mature of you.

Listen Kyle, you better respect my authoritaay or I’m gonna kick you in the nuts!

Oh, very mature Cartman…

“Why don’t you tell the kids at home about your new teacher, Ms. Choksondik?”

Well at first we wanted to show her who was boss, I believe that was also Cartman’s idea…

Whatever

We decided at 8:35 we were going to jump up on our desks, pull down our pants and shout “kiss my ass”

But once we got inside the classroom everything was so new and strange.

And then Ms. Choksondik was all scary, so we decided not to go ahead with the plan.

Thanks for letting me know you guys.  I jumped up on my desk and got in trouble. 

You’re such a dumb ass Cartman.

And then you guys said you would do it with me the other two times and never did!

That’s because it was funny.  The only way to get you to do it was lie and say we’d all do it too.

You guys, seriously, I am getting pissed off.

You’re always pissed off Cartman.  Maybe it’s because you’re so fat!

That’s it!  Screw you guys, I’m going home!

“Well boys, we’re almost out of time here so let’s talk to our special guests: The nerds and Timmy!”

‘[When it comes to time travelling-theory, there are basically two schools of thought.  The Spock Theory is that a slingshot around the sun can create a worm hole in which time cannot escape.  The Lieutenant Commander Data Theory, however, is that a nag vibration could create a rip in the time-space continuum…]’

(I explained this before we made the time machine!)

[I know that pizza-face, I was explaining it again in case they missed it]

(Just like you missed the two-parter in Battlestar Galactica?)

[Oh my God, you are such a nerd!]

“We’ve got just enough time to hear a quick story from Timmy about his travels through time.”

‘Eh, Timmih’

“Well kids that about wraps it up.  I’d like to thank all of our guests who were here today.  In case you missed it, the boys realized that third grade wasn’t so great after all, Ms. Choksondik figured out how to reach her new fourth grade class, and Mr. Garrison finally came out.  Oh, and Kenny died.  Goodnight everybody!”

(♪♪Ending Theme Song♪♪)

Credits

 

Parker, T. (Writer/Director). Stone, M & Parker, T (Executive Producers). (November 8, 2000). Fourth

             Grade [South Park]. Season 4, Episode 11: Comedy Central.

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

